Musings

Battling Discouraged Writer Syndrome

Lately I’ve fallen into a terrible pattern of writer’s discouragement. I doubt that my writing isn’t good, and I do less writing. I compare myself too much to other writers.

Yesterday I finally forced myself to read some notes and got some ideas for revising the next chapter of my fantasy novel. So today, here I am posting.

Here is a great article to help any writers who are feeling discouraged:

10 ways to care for yourself as a writer

 

 

Until next time,

Chaitanya

Leave a Reply

