Writing Resources

Planning Your Book with NowNovel

I know I said I would post by Friday, but gosh darnit, I just plum forgot! So here I am posting on…Sunday! Haha.

I’m going to be honest here, guys. Right now, I’m having a happy moment with my novel revisions, and so I’m posting a really short thing right now! But I think I will post more later on today, after some writing.

I’d like to share the website NowNovel, because right now I am doing their FREE writing motivation course. It’s mostly for a rough draft, which I’m not doing, but answering the initial questions spurred me to write today, and I got some really good ideas that I’m excited about!

That’s all for today. What’s got you excited in your writing lately?

– Chaitanya

One thought on “Planning Your Book with NowNovel

Leave a Reply

