My Writing

Avalon Book Reviewing Site

Dear friends!

I’ve been kept busy working on my new book review website. It only has one post so far, but I’ve been doing a lot of work with the html, background, etc., and it has taken time. I’m happy to announce that I got the book from one author that I requested from, and am now reading their book. Hoping to have a review of it out by the end of the week!

Please check it out if you have any time: Avalon

Until I’ve got that review out, my posting might be shorter. But I will post a bit more today, since I’m overdue for a post now.

Until next time,

Chaitanya

Leave a Reply

