Author Interviews · How Writers Write · Young Writers

Advice to Young Writers – Re-blog

This is a new blog that I just stumbled upon while (to be honest) looking for how to increase my blog audience. I’m not looking for money or a ton of followers, but I felt that my lack of updating in the month of March lost me some happy followers. I didn’t like to think that I made my followers unhappy, or made them leave, so I did what I usually do when I have a question: Research (aka Google, unless you think they spy on us, in which case I recommend Duck Duck Go dot com).

I found this blog, and as I scrolled down the posts, this one grabbed me, held me, and said “Re-blog me! Share me!”

Here it is:

Advice to Young Writers

Leave a Reply

